## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 34 OF 2019 & IA No. 181 of 2019

Dated: 8th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s JSW Hydro Energy Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aman Anand

Mr. Aman Dixit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma Ms. Gitanjali N. Sharma Mr. Sakesh Kumar for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri for-2

## **ORDER**

It is represented by learned counsel for the parties that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on <u>25.09.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkj